FOTD Channel https://thefwa.com/rss FWA last 10 FWAs of the Day en-US Copyright 2016, FWA 60 <![CDATA[One Last Beat]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/one-last-beat FWA of the day 17 January 2018:

One Last Beat

Project Link

One Last Beat is a homemade interactive story about a regular guy who tries to give his life meaning just some seconds before dying.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/one-last-beat Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:02 +0000 Hector Monerris
<![CDATA[HP Mini Big Books]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/hp-mini-big-books-p2 FWA of the day 16 January 2018:

HP Mini Big Books

Project Link

‘HP Mini Big Books’ campaign invites families to become the heroes of their own personalized story via a dedicated website. In a few steps, they can customize, print & create a virtual and/or physical copy of a tale together

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/hp-mini-big-books-p2 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 Merci-Michel, FF, KOUZ PRODUCTION, Passion Paris, Monsieur Dupont, BAT Collective, NoSide
<![CDATA[Ford: The Psychology of Performance]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/ford-the-psychology-of-performance FWA of the day 15 January 2018:

Ford: The Psychology of Performance

Project Link

Working with Ford Performance, UNIT9 and and King’s College London teamed up with OATH and Mindshare to develop a top-of-the-range EEG brain scanner to carry out an experimental study.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/ford-the-psychology-of-performance Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 UNIT9, OATH AND MINDSHARE, FORD
<![CDATA[Gusto Play]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/gusto-play FWA of the day 14 January 2018:

Gusto Play

Project Link

Our brand new music playground! Listen and share our playlist getting lost in a webGL bubble world.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/gusto-play Sun, 14 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 GUSTO IDS
<![CDATA[World Brush]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/world-brush FWA of the day 13 January 2018:

World Brush

Project Link

World Brush is an AR experience that lets users paint on the world for others to discover. Every painting is anonymous and only visible where it was created. Users have the ability to like, dislike and report paintings which helps hide the bad stuff and showcase the good stuff for others.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/world-brush Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 Active Theory
<![CDATA[Modern Love AR]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/modern-love-ar FWA of the day 12 January 2018:

Modern Love AR

Project Link

Modern Love AR is an homage to the late David Bowie and a reinvention of the classic music video. We’ve created an interactive AR playground of psychedelic shaders, audio reactive visuals, and prismatic color filters that merge the physical and digital reality.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/modern-love-ar Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 Tool
<![CDATA[Drole de Monsieur]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/drole-de-monsieur FWA of the day 11 January 2018:

Drole de Monsieur

Project Link

Drôle de Monsieur is a French ready-to-wear label founded in 2014 by two friends, both of whom were fashion capital outsiders with no specific background in design. In creating their first collection, they were inspired by their motto, “Not From Paris Madame,” which remains their signature today.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/drole-de-monsieur Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:02 +0000 Martin Silvestre, Kévin Chassagne
<![CDATA[Analytica Projects]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/analytica-projects FWA of the day 10 January 2018:

Analytica Projects

Project Link

Analytica Projects is one of the leaders in food quality control. For this project we wanted to show in a funny and visual way the multiple parts of the quality assurance process.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/analytica-projects Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:02 +0000 Twenty two degrees
<![CDATA[Magic Leap Website]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/magic-leap-website FWA of the day 09 January 2018:

Magic Leap Website

Project Link

This is Magic Leap. We're adding another dimension to computing where digital respects the physical. First stop: Magic Leap One.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/magic-leap-website Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 Magic Leap
<![CDATA[U.S. Navy: Sea Stadium AR]]> https://thefwa.com/cases/us-navy-sea-stadium-ar FWA of the day 08 January 2018:

U.S. Navy: Sea Stadium AR

Project Link

Become a Navy professional and even turn an entire stadium into a 360 naval base using Facebook Camera Effects. Show and share your support for the Navy Midshipmen through AR masks, or use the back-facing camera to turn your surroundings into a sea of aircraft carriers, jets and helicopters.

#FOTD #thefwa

]]>
https://thefwa.com/cases/us-navy-sea-stadium-ar Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:01 +0000 Y&R New York, MediaMonks